BSAC High School Invitational Art Show

February 12-22, 2018

Northwest State Community College
NWSCC Atrium
Archbold, Ohio

Art Show Awards Night
February 22, at 7 pm
NWSCC Atrium


  • Sara Daniels
    Studio Programs Manager
    Toledo Museum of Art
  • Shari Densel
    Faculty Member – Department of Arts and Sciences
    Bowling Green State University
  • Dr. Jason Cox
    Faculty Member – Department of Arts and Letters
    University of Toledo

Click to Enlarge

1st row:

Isabella Summers – Pike-Delta-York (Outstanding Drawing); Callista Spring – Napoleon (Honorable Mention); Sydney Neikamp – Napoleon (Honorable Mention); Nicole Miller – Evergreen (Best of Show); Chris Barrientos – Ayersville (Best Photgraphy/Digital)

2nd row:

Jordan Skates – Pettisville (Honorable Mention); McKenna Grube – Bryan (Outstanding Drawing); Lexi Dietsch – Bryan (Oustanding 3D); Avery Carter – Bryan (Outstanding Painting); Kayla Altaffer – Bryan (Outstanding Photography/Digital); Aubrey Wyse – Hilltop (Outstanding Printmaking)

Honorable Mention Winners not pictured were: Madison Baugh – Wauseon; Cody Moser – Stryker; and Brittney Willis – Bryan

Start typing and press Enter to search